ISAA Staff


 

CEO
Amy Cheatham
acheatham@firminc.com
217-321-0345 x119

Education & CE Information
Kim Ruff
kruff@firminc.com
217-321-0345 x155

Membership
Destiny Nance-Evans
dnance-evans@firminc.com
217-321-0345 x124

Meetings & Events
Vicki Wiltsie
vwiltsie@firminc.com
217-321-0345 x175

Government Relations
Joshua Evans
jevans@firminc.com
217-321-0345 x174

Marketing & Communications
Maggie Henley
mhenley@firminc.com
217-321-0345 x108

Katy Winnett
kwinnett@firminc.com
217-321-0345 x112

Accounting & Billing
Maria Kapantaidaki
mkapantaidaki@firminc.com
217-321-0345 x116